Design Team Announcement Insta-Hop Winners!

Hey crafty friends!  Thank you for supporting our brand new Design Team!  We hope you found some awesome new designers to follow!

In case you missed any of the Insta-Hops, you can still follow each of our Designers!
April Leithner
Jessie Scott
MaryAnn Samuelson
Kavya N
Jenn Gross
Amanda Fitterer
Sylvie Taulelle
Rachel Gabisonia Kruiver
Shawne Arnold
Cassie Trask
Linh Van
Natasha Davies
Lauren Taylor
Deborah Jenkins
Daniel West

And now, for our THREE LUCKY WINNERS from the THREE Insta-Hops!

Congratulations to:
Social Media Team IG Hop:  @marymoisan
Video Creator Team IG Hop:  @krafterleyjane
Blog Posting Team IG Hop:  @tjcarddesigns

Please contact us here to claim your prizes!

Thank you all so much for joining us in these Insta-Hops!  Stay tuned for some amazing creations by this talented Design Team!
Happy crafting!!



Leave a Reply